A Brief Introduction

This blog is not about the Truth. Some might question whether it contains any truth. They may be right in their doubts. I have never had a deep religious experience. When I read Fingerprints of God I was envious of those who had. I’ve never had a moment of pure enlightenment, nor have I seen the “eyes of the Buddha”. I have no credentials beyond a bachelor’s degree in communication and 54 hours of graduate credit in education. I’ve not studied under any great philosopher. I read and think and write. This is the culmination of all of that. I don’t pretend to be right, but these are the conclusions I have drawn from my limited experience and understanding, and I offer it to you as another voice in the wilderness trying to understand all that is. This is my truth, so far. It is no more likely to be the real truth than yours is. I just enjoy it enough to write it down. I hope you, dear reader, find some enjoyment in reading it.

About bjbundy2014

"And for all I know he is sitting there still, under his favorite cork tree, smelling the flowers just quietly. He is very happy." -Munro Leaf in Ferdinand the Bull
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

